أفضل ما يسمى صناديق التعبئة والتغليف؟ سعر المصنع - Zeal-X

2021/08/18

يتم تصنيع معظم صناديق التعبئة والتغليف، التي تسمى أيضا الكرتون، من أنواع مختلفة من لوحات الورق أو الألواح الليفية. تختلف التقنيات الطي أيضا حسب المتطلبات. يمكن أيضا إضافة Windows لتزويد المستهلكين بإطلالة على المحتويات في الداخل. يأتي البعض أيضا مع آليات قفل مدمجة.




التعليمات

1.Q1: كيف تسعير المنتج وكيفية التشاور مع الأسعار؟
a: نحن تسعون المنتجات وفقا لاختيار العملاء على المواد والطباعة وتدفق العملية الأخرى وهلم جرا. ويمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا.
2.Q2: ما هي المعلومات التي يجب أن أعلمك إذا أردت الحصول على اقتباس؟
ج: - الحجم من المنتجات (الطول X العرض X الارتفاع) - مناولة المواد والمناولة (يمكننا تقديم المشورة إذا لم تكن متأكدا) ألوان -printing (يمكن أن تقتبس 4C إذا لم تكن متأكدا) -Quantity-FOB مصطلحنا المعتاد، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سعر CIF، فيرجى إخبارنا بمنفذ الوجهة الخاص بك. - إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، يرجى أيضا توفير الصور أو تصميم التصميم للتحقق. ستكون العينات الأفضل للتوضيح. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك، فسوف نوصي بالمنتجات ذات الصلة مع التفاصيل للرجوع إليها.
3.Q3: عندما نخلق العمل الفني، أي نوع من التنسيق متاح للطباعة؟
- تلك الشعبية: PDF، AI، PSD. الحجم الحجم: 3-5 ملليمتر. -اللف: لا يقل عن 300 نقطة في البوصة.

مزايا

1. لدينا FSC، BSCI، ISO9001، ISO14001، ISO45001، شهادات SGS.
2. الرد في غضون دقيقة واحدة إلى 6 ساعات لجميع الاستفسارات، وقت العينة هو 48 ساعة، والتسليم في غضون 1-12 أيام لطلب بالجملة.
3. السيطرة على التفتيش الفني، إنتاج مراقبة الجودة والتعبئة، لضمان جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية.
4. نحن نقدم حلول التعبئة والتغليف وخدمة وقف واحدة.

حول Zeal-X

تأسست Shenzhen Zeal_x Packaging Ltd في عام 2008 من قبل فريق أساسي مع خبرة خلال الزمن في تصميم التعبئة والتغليف وتصنيع العملاء الذين يمتدون العديد من الصناعات، بما في ذلك الهدايا والمجوهرات ومستحضرات التجميل والتبغ والغذاء والشاي والمنتجات الرعاية الصحية والملابس والأواني المائدة وألعاب. حتى الآن، تعد Zeal_x Packaging موردا رئيسيا لأكثر من 100 علامة تجارية عالمية فاخرة. لدينا فريق تصميم وعمليات محمشة ومهنية وعالية الاتفاقات عالية الكفاءة التي توفر متجر واحد لخدمات الإنتاج والتسليم للتصميم التي تضم صناديق الهدايا والتعبئة، والأكياس الورقية، والكتيبات، ورق التغليف / الأنسجة، وأشرطة وأي بلد ذات صلة مع كل المنتجات تفتيشها لضمان تلبية معيار الجودة المطلوبة قبل تصديرها. في اختيار التعبئة والتغليف Zeal_x، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى منتجات متميزة ومستويات ممتازة من الخدمة، وتكون واثقا من التزامنا بتقديم اقتراح شخصي وفريد ​​من نوعه والمنتجات التي ستعززها، وإضافة قيمة إلى، وزيادة تأثير علامتك التجارية وبعد هدفنا، من خلال التعاون معك لتزويدك بأفضل المنتجات والخدمات، هو أن يصبح رائدة عالميا في توريد عبوة المنتج.


اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Best What are packaging boxes called? Factory Price - Zeal-X

2021/08/18

Most packaging boxes, also called cartons, are made from folding different types of paperboards or fiberboards. The folding techniques also vary depending on the requirements. Windows can also be added to provide consumers with a view of the contents inside. Some also come with built-in locking mechanisms.




FAQ

1.Q1: How the product pricing and how to consult prices?
A: We pricing the products according to the customers' choice on materials, printing, and other process flow and so on. And you can send e-mail to us.
2.Q2: What information should I let you know if I want to get a quotation?
A: -size of the products (Length x Width x Height)-material and surface handling (We could advise if you’re not sure)-printing colors (could quote 4C if you’re not sure)-quantity-FOB price is our usual price term, if you need CIF price, please let us know your port of destination.-If it is possible, please also provide with pictures or design sketch for checking. Samples will be best for clarifying. If not, we will recommend relevant products with details for reference.
3.Q3: When we create the artwork, what kind of format is available for printing?
-The popular ones: PDF, AI, PSD. -Bleed size: 3-5mm. -Resolution: no less than 300 DPI.

Advantages

1.We have FSC,BSCI,ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO45001,SGS Certificates.
2.Prompt reply within 1 minute to 6 hours for all inquires,sample time is 48 hours,delivery within 1-12 days for bulk order.
3.Strict control of artwork inspection,production QC and packing,to ensure the high quality and competitive price.
4.We provide packaging solutions and one stop service.

About Zeal-X

Shenzhen Zeal_X Packaging Ltd was founded in 2008 by a core team with over a decade's experience in packaging design and manufacture for clients spanning many industries including gifts, jewelry, cosmetics, tobacco, food, tea, healthcare products, clothing, tableware and toys. To date, Zeal_X Packaging is a leading supplier for more than 100 global luxury brands. We have an enthusiastic, professional and highly efficient production design and operations team that provide a one-stop-shop for design-production and delivery services comprising gift boxes and packing, paper bags, brochures, wrapping/ tissue paper, ribbons and any related products _ with all products inspected to ensure they meet the standard of quality required prior to their export. In choosing Zeal_X Packaging, you can be assured of premium products and excellent levels of service, and be confident in our commitment to provide a personalized and unique proposal and product for you that will promote, add value to, and increase the influence of your brand. Our aim, through collaboration with you to provide you with the best products and service, is to become a global leader in the supply of product packaging.


Choose a different language
Current language:English