مقدمة في اتجاه تطوير الإنتاج 3 د

2021/08/18

أي سلع في حياتنا اليومية لا يمكن فصلها عن العبوة، لأن صندوق التعبئة لا يمكن إلا أن يتم تعبئتها السلع المعبأة فحسب، وفي الوقت نفسه يمكن استخدامها أيضا كوسيلة إعلانية لإعلان منتجات التاجر، ومع تطور التغييرات تايمز، إن فن صنع عناصر صندوق ستيريو هو أيضا في تغيير ثابت، وإجراء عملية تغيير مربع، سنقوم اليوم بوضع بعض اتجاهات تطوير إنتاج مربع التعبئة والتغليف ثلاثي الأبعاد في المستقبل، وسوف نأتي إلى الرأي.

نعتقد أن اتجاه التنمية من إنتاج مربع التعبئة والتغليف ثلاثي الأبعاد في المستقبل له الجوانب التالية:

أولا، الاستدامة

القرن الحادي والعشرين هو قرن حماية البيئة، وقد ملتزم الناس بدراسة مواد تغليف جديدة وأساليب تصميم صديقة للبيئة لتقليل المشاكل البيئية الناجمة عن تعبئة النفايات الصلبة. تشمل الابتكارات في مواد التعبئة والتغليف ما يلي: مواد تعبئة اللب المقولبة للعزل الحراري ومقاومة الصدمات ومقاومة التأثير وقابل للتلف؛ في التصميم لتقليل المواد المتأخرة ليس من السهل التحلل عن التعبئة والتغليف، حاول استخدام الوزن الخفيف أو حجم صغير أو سحق سهل أو تسطيح، من السهل فصل المواد.

ثانيا، الأمن

يتم فتح صندوق تعبئة صيدلانية يدعى "Faller" الذي طورته شركة من خلال خط الظل يموت على صندوق التعبئة والتغليف. فتح الكرتون يتطلب كمية معينة من القوة. مثل هذا الوضع الافتتاح سهل للبالغين، ولكن من الصعب للغاية على الأطفال، من الصعب تجنب وضع الأطفال بشكل فعال عن طريق الخطأ والأكل عن طريق الخطأ. لأن هذا النوع من مربع التعبئة والتغليف افتتح ذات مرة، من الصعب استعادة، لذلك يلعب دورا لمكافحة السرقة إلى حد ما، وحقق حقا مجموعة من الحماية ومكافحة السرقة في واحدة.

تحليل اتجاه التطوير من إنتاج مربع التعبئة والتغليف ثلاثي الأبعاد!

ثالثا، شخصية

تصميم التعبئة والتغليف الشخصي هو نوع من طريقة التصميم واسعة ومؤثرة، سواء كان ذلك في صورة الشركات، فإن المنتج نفسه أو التأثير الاجتماعي له أهمية كبيرة وتأثيرها. يتطور تشكيل وتعبير صورة التعبئة والتغليف إلى النمذجة الطبيعية والحيوية النمذجة العضوية، والتعبئة والتغليف المنطقية مع جودة الشخصية والأناقة الفريدة لجذب المستهلكين. يجب أن يكون تصميم مربع التعبئة والتغليف تفكر منتظم، وتحليل الوضع الفعلي من زوايا ومواقف مختلفة، من أجل إنشاء، ويلحى جميع أنواع العوامل الواضحة.

الرابعة، وضع العلامات المضادة للتزوير

مع التطور السريع للعلوم والتكنولوجيا الحديثة، فإن التغليف العام لتكنولوجيا مكافحة التزوير ليس لها أي تأثير على الموردين. أصبح تعزيز التأثير البصري لتصميم صندوق التعبئة والتغليف وتعزيز تكنولوجيا صناعة الطباعة التعبئة والتغليف سلاحا قويا في عمل مكافحة التزوير. الطريقة المبتكرة لتصميم التعبئة والتغليف والجمعان القوي من تكنولوجيا صناعة الطباعة عالية التقنية، والسعي وراء الشقوق والأصالة الفريدة والتأثير البصري الفريد هو اتجاه آخر للتنمية المستدامة لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف في المستقبل.


اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Introduction to 3 d packaging production development trend

2021/08/18

Any goods in our daily life is inseparable from the packaging, because the packing box can not only packaged goods, at the same time it also can be used as a media to make advertising for merchant's products, and with the development of The Times change, the art of making stereo box elements is also in constant change, and for making the change process of box, Today we will elaborate on some of the development trends of three-dimensional packaging box production in the future, we will come to the opinion.

We think that the development trend of three-dimensional packaging box production in the future mainly has the following aspects:

First, sustainability

The 21st century is the century of environmental protection, people have been committed to the study of new packaging materials and environmentally friendly design methods to reduce the environmental problems caused by packaging solid waste. Innovations in packaging materials include: molded pulp packaging materials for heat insulation, shock resistance, impact resistance and perishable; In the design to reduce the late material is not easy to decompose for packaging, try to use light weight, small volume, easy crushing or flattening, easy to separate materials.

Second, security

A pharmaceutical packaging box named "Faller" developed by a company is opened through the die tangent line on the packaging box. Opening the carton requires a certain amount of strength. Such opening mode is easy for adults, but it is very difficult for children, so as to effectively avoid the situation of children opening by mistake and eating by mistake. Because this kind of packaging box once opened, it is difficult to restore, so it plays a role of anti-theft to a certain extent, really achieve a set of protection and anti-theft in one.

Analysis of the development trend of three-dimensional packaging box production!

Third, personalized

Personalized packaging design is a kind of extensive and influential design method, whether it is to the corporate image, the product itself or the social effect have great relevance and influence. The shaping and expression of packaging image develop to natural and lively humanized and organic modeling, endue packaging with personality quality and unique style to attract consumers. Packaging box design must be systematic thinking, analysis of the actual situation from different angles and positions, in order to establish, clear all kinds of factors should be considered.

Fourth, anti-counterfeiting labeling

With the rapid development of modern science and technology, the general packaging anti-counterfeiting technology has no effect on counterfeiters. Strengthening the visual effect of packaging box design and strengthening the packaging printing industry technology has become a powerful weapon in the anti-counterfeiting action. The innovative method of packaging design and the strong combination of high-tech printing industry technology, the pursuit of incisions and unique originality and unique visual effect is another direction of sustainable development of packaging industry in the future.


Choose a different language
Current language:English