التعاون في المملكة المتحدة تقييم العملاء Zeal-X

التعاون في المملكة المتحدة تقييم العملاء Zeal-X

في البداية، اختار 3 موردين لجعل العينات. بعد تلقي العينات، يعتقد فريقه أن منتجنا كان الأفضل، لذلك اختارنا الولايات المتحدة أخيرا.

لقد وضع طلب قدره 20000 صندوق. 50days في وقت لاحق، تلقى الصناديق. كان راضيا جدا عن الطباعة والجودة. ("من الرائع أن يكون لديك مورد مثل Zeal-X الذي يفهم ويمكنه تلبية حاجتنا للجودة العالية، جماليا إرضاء التعبئة والتغليف. "قال. في

الآن أصبح أحد عملائنا العاديين.



اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

البريد الإلكتروني:

info@zeal-x.com

هاتف:

+86 13923861314

فاكس:

+86 - 755 - 89687855

التعليمات

1. إذا كانت المنتجات لديها بعض مشكلة الجودة، كيف ستتعامل معها؟
ج: سيتم فحص كل خطوة من خطوات الإنتاج والمنتجات النهائية من قبل قسم مراقبة الجودة قبل الشحن. إذا كانت مشكلة جودة المنتجات الناجمة عن الولايات المتحدة، فسوف نقدم خدمة بديلة.
2. متى سيتم الانتهاء من أي أيام عينات؟ وماذا عن الإنتاج الضخم؟
ج: عينة المهلة: عادة تحتاج 1-3 أيام. الوقت الرائدة في الإنتاج الضخم تحتاج عادة 20 يوما. إذا كنت ترتيب عاجل، فيمكننا التسليم حوالي 10 أيام.
3. عند إنشاء الأعمال الفنية، أي نوع من التنسيق متاح للطباعة؟
- تلك الشعبية: PDF، AI، PSD. الحجم الحجم: 3-5 ملليمتر. -اللف: لا يقل عن 300 نقطة في البوصة.

مزايا

1. لدينا FSC، BSCI، ISO9001، ISO14001، ISO45001، شهادات SGS.
2. الرد في غضون دقيقة واحدة إلى 6 ساعات لجميع الاستفسارات، وقت العينة هو 48 ساعة، والتسليم في غضون 1-12 أيام لطلب بالجملة.
3. نحن نقدم حلول التعبئة والتغليف وخدمة وقف واحدة.
4. السيطرة على التفتيش الفني، إنتاج مراقبة الجودة والتعبئة، لضمان جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية.

حول Zeal-X

يقع Shenzhen Zeal-X Packaging Co.، Ltd. في شنتشن، الصين، مع أكثر من 13 عاما التاريخ. لقد تراكمت قاعدة عملاء قوية في أوروبا وأمريكا. لدينا فريق تصميم وعمليات إنتاج متحمس ومهني للغاية وفعال للغاية يوفر متجر واحد لخدمات الإنتاج والتسليم للتصميم الذي يشتمل على صناديق الهدايا والتعبئة أو الأكياس الورقية أو الكتيبات أو التفاف / الورق الأنسجة. لدينا ISO 19001، IOS4001، FSC، BSCI Certifications. فريقنا الأساسي لدينا مع خبرة في تصميم التعبئة والتغليف في تصميم وتصنيع العملاء الذين يمتدون العديد من الصناعات، بما في ذلك الهدايا، والمجوهرات، ومستحضرات التجميل، والتبغ، والغذاء، والشاي، والمنتجات الرعاية الصحية، والملابس، وأدوات المائدة وألعاب. حتى الآن، تعد Zeal-X Packaging موردا رئيسيا لأكثر من 100 علامة تجارية عالمية فاخرة. عند اختيار التعبئة والتغليف ZEAL-X، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى منتجات متميزة ومستويات ممتازة من الخدمة، وتكون واثقا من التزامنا بتقديم اقتراح شخصي وفريد ​​من نوعه والمنتجات التي ستعززها، إضافة قيمة إلى، وزيادة تأثيرها علامتك التجارية. هدفنا، من خلال التعاون معك لتزويدك بأفضل المنتجات والخدمات، هو أن يصبح رائدة عالميا في توريد عبوة المنتج.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، يرجى مراسلتنا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский dansk dansk Esperanto Esperanto Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch
اللغة الحالية:العربية

UK cooperation customer evaluation Zeal-X

UK cooperation customer evaluation Zeal-X

Initially, he chose 3 suppliers to make samples. After receiving the samples, his team believed ours product was the best one, so he finally chose us.

 

He placed the order of 20,000 boxes.50days later,he received the boxes.He was very satisfied with our printing and quality.("It’s great to have a supplier like Zeal-X who understands and can meet our need for high quality, aesthetically pleasing packaging."He said. )

 

Now he has become one of our regular customers.



CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86 13923861314

Fax:

+86 - 755 - 89687855

FAQ

1.If the products have some quality problem, how will you deal with it?
A: Each step of production and finished products will be inspected by QC department before shipping. If the quality problem of products caused by us, we will provide a replacement service.
2.How many days will samples be finished? And how about the mass production?
A: Sample lead time: usually need 1-3 days. Mass production lead time usually need 20 days. If you are the urgent order, we can delivery about 10 days.
3.When we create the artwork, what kind of format is available for printing?
-The popular ones: PDF, AI, PSD. -Bleed size: 3-5mm. -Resolution: no less than 300 DPI.

Advantages

1.We have FSC,BSCI,ISO9001,ISO14001,ISO45001,SGS Certificates.
2.Prompt reply within 1 minute to 6 hours for all inquires,sample time is 48 hours,delivery within 1-12 days for bulk order.
3.We provide packaging solutions and one stop service.
4.Strict control of artwork inspection,production QC and packing,to ensure the high quality and competitive price.

About Zeal-X

Shenzhen Zeal-X Packaging Co., Ltd. is located in Shenzhen, China, with over 13 years history. It has accumulated a strong customer base in Europe and America. We have an enthusiastic, professional and highly efficient production design and operations team that provide a one-stop-shop for design-production and delivery services comprising gift boxes and packing, paper bags, brochures, wrapping/ tissue paper.We have ISO 19001,IOS4001,FSC,BSCI certifications.Our core team with over a decade's experience in packaging design and manufacture for clients spanning many industries including gifts, jewelry, cosmetics, tobacco, food, tea, healthcare products, clothing, tableware and toys. To date, Zeal-X Packaging is a leading supplier for more than 100 global luxury brands. In choosing Zeal-X Packaging, you can be assured of premium products and excellent levels of service, and be confident in our commitment to provide a personalized and unique proposal and product for you that will promote, add value to, and increase the influence of your brand. Our aim, through collaboration with you to provide you with the best products and service, is to become a global leader in the supply of product packaging.


Add a comment
If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский dansk dansk Esperanto Esperanto Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch
Current language:English